Term Dates

We are currently closed due to the coronavirus outbreak. Information about when the school will re-open will be published as soon as we know more.

2019-2020

Lent Term  2020

  • Starts: Wednesday 8 January
  • Half term: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
  • Finishes: Friday 27 March

Trinity Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20 April
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
  • Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
  • Finishes: Friday 3 July (half day)

2020-2021

Advent Term 2020

  • Staff Inset: Tuesday 1 September
  • Starts: Thursday 3 September
  • Half Term: Monday 19 - Friday 30 October
  • Finishes: Wednesday 16 December (half day)

Lent Term  2021

  • Staff Inset: Monday 4 January
  • Starts: Wednesday 6 January
  • Half Term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
  • Finishes: Wednesday 24 March (full day)

Trinity Term 2021

  • Staff Inset: Wednesday 14 April
  • Starts: Thursday 15 April
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
  • Finishes: Wednesday 7 July (half day)